Jaime Evans

Executive Assistant

evans.jaime@wustl.edu

(314) 747-2331

Brian Philips

Executive Director

philipb@wustl.edu

(314) 747-2331

Lori Kristjansson

Redevelopment Accountant

kristjanssonl@wustl.edu

(314) 747-2334

Jes Stevens

Community Development Specialist

j.stevens@wustl.edu

(314) 747-2333

Jeff Hood

Community Development Specialist

jeff.hood@wustl.edu

(314) 747-2336

Interns

Mike Albin

Community Development Intern
(314) 747-2331
malbin@wustl.edu

Sofia Hingorani

Marketing and Communications Intern
(314) 747-2333
sofiaehingorani@wustl.edu

Logan Williams

GIS and Data Science Intern
(314) 362-0000
loganw@wustl.edu

Emma Bigham

Marketing and Communications Intern
(314) 747-2333
bemma@wustl.edu